blog or blobing!

 

 

 

Boy was I bothered I couldn’t separate those words for the address so instead of being a “gay women’s host,” Martinis anyone!

I end up being gaywomenshost…..I ask you … come on Ladies oh you programmer geniuses include the humble—-then we can actually read the name we chose for ourselves on a the world wide platform not be resigned to a jibbering gook of letters, (a bit like my posts before I spell check them)…which I will or won’t do if I don’t get my own way enough,…. that I can promise.

 That’s enough from me until I can figure out the dashboard and the settings etc….well it beats going testing, 1…2…3. Perhaps!

 

 

 

 

 

~ by niwomen on April 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
